An ‘eye for pictures’…

As someone who has an eye issue (Pigmentary Dispersion Syndrome), I have a close relationship with my eye doctor.  As I enjoy photography, I like to make sure my eyes are up-to-snuff, so to speak.  So to see that Canon uses their DSLRs in ophthalmic equipment is something I think is pretty nifty!

 

Canon Cameras take pictures of your eyes!

Amazing equipment

I hope to see Canons in my eye doctor’s office soon!  That reminds me, time to make an appointment…

Leave a Reply

